Austrialpin / Service / COBRA hangtag

GOOD REASONS TO BUY YOUR PRODUCT

Show the value of your product with the COBRA® hangtag

You create awesome, high-quality products for your customers with sophisticated details. We can now help you to show the customer that you rely on authentic COBRA® buckles for you product with a unique hangtag. 

In an overcrowded market the COBRA® hangtag offers customers more good reasons to buy your product and shows that you only rely on the buckles with the highest quality for your customers safety. 

Order the hangtag now to leverage the point of sale value and to give customers an unmistakable assurance of the authenticity and high-quality of the COBRA® buckles. 

COBRA® HANGTAG

COBRA® HANGTAG
Art.no.: HDC-COBRATAG

Unit: 1.000 pcs.

COBRA® - delivers what it promises!

The benefits of a COBRA® product for your clients

Quality meets passion

Worldwide COBRA® buckles stand for unmatched and consistent quality. We here at AUSTRIALPIN are metal worker with a passion for unique craftmanship, sophisticated desigh and meticulous precision. To make sure every buckle meets the highest safety and quality standards we implemented a multistage quality control in our production process: From incoming inspection of the raw materials, function control and breaking load tests in every production stage to automated optical scanning machines, final testings and an outgoing goods inspection – we are doing everything to make COBRA® the safest buckles worldwide.

Quality meets passion

Investing in R&D

COBRA® stands for innovation: Through constant investments into Research & Development we are able to raise the bar a little higher and to make the buckles even safer and more user-friendly. By expanding the COBRA® range further we are able to offer solutions that are tailored to the requirements of specific applications.

By adjusting every production process to the specific requirements of a buckle, like the in-house development of the new coating method HPC (High Performance Coating), we achieve results that are unheard-of in this category and create a truly unique buckle.

Investing in R&D

Inspections, checks and tests

From the idea to the finished product – we take our time to make sure every buckle meets our criterias in terms of quality and reliability. The buckles undergo continuous controls in our in-house test lab during the production process and are tested by experts under the toughest conditions. One more reason why customers worldwide trust the buckles made in Austria.

Inspections, checks and tests

Own production in Austria

We only manufacture where we have the full control over the production processes: at our own production site in the Stubaital valley, Austria. Our own production site in front of our doorstep enables us to be flexible in the production process while always ensuring the same standards for our buckles. Moreover we secure jobs in our homeland, use renewable energy for the manufacturing process and by transfering the strict austrian environment standards we make sure that the production is as environmentally friendly as possible. 

Own production in Austria

Rely on the authentic COBRA® buckles by AUSTRIALPIN 

with the patented locking mechanism.

Because quality is no accident.

Austrialpin / Service / COBRA hangtag

GUTE GRÜNDE IHR PRODUKT ZU KAUFEN

Zeigen Sie den Wert Ihres Produkts mit dem COBRA® Hangtag

Sie stellen hochwertige Produkte mit ausgeklügelten Details für Ihre Kunden her. Ab sofort können Sie Ihren Kunden mit unserem COBRA® Hangtag zeigen, dass Sie dabei auf authentische COBRA® Schnallen mit den höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsansprüchen setzen.

In einem teilweise sehr unübersichtlichem Markt bietet das COBRA® Hangtag Ihren Kunden weitere gute Gründe, Ihr Produkt zu kaufen und zeigt, dass Ihr Produkt auch bei den kleinen Details hochwertige Komponenten nutzt.

Bestellen Sie jetzt das COBRA® Hangtag um die Vorteile der COBRA® Schnallen am POS zu kommunizieren und den Kunden die unverkennbare Sicherheit über die "Echtheit" und außerordentliche Qualität der COBRA® Schnallen zu geben.

COBRA® HANGTAG

COBRA® HANGTAG
Art.no.: HDC-COBRATAG

Unit: 1.000 pcs.

COBRA - hält, was sie verspricht!

Die Vorteile eines COBRA-Produkts für Ihre Kunden

Qualität trifft auf Leidenschaft

COBRA® Schnallen stehen weltweit für eine unerreicht gleichbleibende und hohe Qualität. Denn wir bei AUSTRIALPIN sind und bleiben Metallverarbeiter mit einer Leidenschaft für hochwertige Handwerkskunst, ausgeklügeltes Design und höchste Präzision. Das zeigt sich auch in unseren mehrstufigen Qualitätskontrollen: Vom Wareneingang des Rohmaterials, über Funktions- und Zugkontrollen in den verschiedenen Entwicklungsschritten der Schnalle, bis hin zu Warenausgangskontrollen – wir sorgen dafür, dass jede Schnalle den höchsten Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen entspricht.   

Qualität trifft auf Leidenschaft

Investitionen in Forschung & Entwicklung

COBRA® steht für Innovation: Durch die stetige Investition in die Weiterentwicklung des Verschlusssystems sind wir in der Lage, die Latte jedes mal noch ein Stück höher zu legen und die Schnallen noch sicherer und anwenderfreundlicher zu machen. Die Produktpalette wird ebenfalls kontinuierlich erweitert, wodurch wir COBRA® Schnallen anbieten können, die auf ganz spezifische Anwendungsbereiche zugeschnitten sind. 

Darüber hinaus können wir durch Eigenentwicklungen, wie zum Beispiel das Beschichtungsverfahren HPC (High Performance Coating), alle Prozesse optimal auf die Anforderungen an unsere Schnallen anpassen, um so noch nie dagewesene Ergebnisse zu erzielen und die Einzigartikeit der COBRA® noch weiter auszubauen.

Investitionen in Forschung & Entwicklung

Testen, Prüfen, Kontrollieren

COBRA® Schnallen werden laufend Prüfungen im hauseigenen Testlabor unterzogen und unter den widrigsten Bedingungen von Experten auf Herz und Nieren getestet. Wir investieren ständig in die Forschung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte; neue Maschinen, die auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik sind und ein Qualitätsmanagement, das seinesgleichen sucht. Auch deshalb vertrauen weltweit Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen auf die Gurtschnallen aus Österreich.

Testen, Prüfen, Kontrollieren

Eigene Produktion in Österreich

Wir produzieren ausschließlich da, wo wir die volle Kontrolle haben: vor unserer Haustür in Fulpmes, einem kleinen Ort im Stubaital, Österreich. Durch die einge Produktion sind wir flexibel in unseren Produktionsprozessen und können dennoch die einheitlichen Standards immer gewährleisten. Zudem sichern wir Arbeitsplätze vor Ort, nutzen regenerative Energien zur Herstellung unserer Komponenten und halten uns an die hohen österreichischen Umweltauflagen. 

Eigene Produktion in Österreich

Vertrauen Sie auf die originalen COBRA®-Schnallen von AUSTRIALPIN 

mit patentiertem Schließmechanismus.

Weil Qualität kein Zufall ist.