Please click here if the newsletter is not displayed correctly
Logo
    PRODUCTS     COMPONENTS
Header
Climbing into Fall with PAPNU, MAR.WIN & GOLD FISH
Product information and news straight from the source

It’s been a while since our last update and we have especially exciting news to share. We have a new website, a new newsletter and new products for your company to use on the rock or in the gym. 

image8-650x220
The new AUSTRIALPIN website
We’ve summarized the benefits for you:
A clear product presentation including technical details and downloads about each individual product, background information and important facts in “Knowledge Base” - Social Wall and Blog entries, also involving our Team Athletes, the AUSTRIALPIN story, which explains why ‘Made In Austria’ is so important and much more.
Have fun ‘flipping through’ !
Hier geht´s zur Startseite
image4-280x177

 

PAPNU Chalk Bags
Light as Paper - Strong as a Rock!
With PAPNU we are presenting a new Chalk Bag that perfectly matches function and design. PAPNU is made out of a special, tear-resistant paper, made in Austria and weighs in at a super-light 56g (without supplied waist belt). This stylish and robust Chalk Bag is waterproof, 100% vegan and can be washed at 40 °C in a washing machine. All of the raw material for this quality product comes from the EU.

In stores now. RRP € 29,90
more info
image6-280x189
Being a perfect match: PAPNU & MAR.WIN

Chalk brush with wooden handle and natural pig bristles for bouldering and climbing. Perfect for all holds, indoor and outdoor, and all types of chalk. 100% made in Austria!

RRP € 7,90 (excl. Chalk Bag)

more info

 

image6-280x189
HMS RONDO screwlock with brass sleeve

Brass features an exceptionally high resistance to corrosion. Therefore HMS RONDO screwlock with BRASS SLEEVE is the ideal carabiner for all activities in water or at waterfront, like canyoning. But virtually everyone will appreciate the smooth-running screw.

RRP € 10,90

go to product
image8-650x220
GOLD FISH autotube set
Long awaited, finally in stores!
A second, even more robust version of the well established FISH autotube adds more to the name GOLD FISH than just it's color. Just like the FISH, the newly designed GOLD FISH comes as a set: The belay device is available in eye-catching gold with the standard anodized coating. The HMS RONDO Selfie 3-way-autolock is covered with Hard CoatTM, a specialized anodized coating. Thanks to its double strength and higher base-hardness, this coating offers higher robustness and therefore a much longer lifetime - perfect for frequent use.

RRP € 69,95
go to product
image4-280x177

 

HMS RONDO Hard Coat
3-way-autolock selfie
In black with robust Hard CoatTM finish the HMS RONDO autolock carabiner guarantees a much longer life. You can also buy a single carabiner, for example to upgrade your original FISH autotube belay device.

UVP € 21,90
more info
GDPR
Your rights

The new Data Protection Law of the European Union (GDPR) sets new standards for the transparency and responsibility of companies which work with and process personally provided data. We are taking this opportunity to inform you about the protection of your personal data, as well as about the rights you have as regards receiving this newsletter.

The protection of your data is a matter of great importance to us. Thus, it goes without saying that the personal data which you provide us in the course of sending you this newsletter is not supplied to any third party. You can at any time make use of your right to correct (update) the data, obtain information regarding the data or delete the data. Simply send us an email with your specific request to datenschutz@austrialpin.at

In what context, and to what extent, and for what purpose we and our business associates process the data obtained from you can be read in our Data Protection Declaration.

AUSTRIALPIN GmbH
A-6166 Fulpmes - Industriezone C 2a
T +43 5225 65248 0
F +43 5225 65248 2

office@austrialpin.at
Facebook   Instagram

 

Unsubscribe from our newsletter

Bitte klicke hier, wenn der Newsletter nicht richtig angezeigt wird
Logo
    PRODUKTE     KOMPONENTEN
Header
Mit PAPNU, MAR.WIN & GOLD FISH in den Kletterherbst
Produktinfos und Neuigkeiten aus erster Hand

Nachdem ihr nun einige Zeit lang nichts von uns gehört habt, melden wir uns nun umso kräftiger zurück. Mit neuem Webauftritt, neuem Newsletter und neuen Produkten für eure Unternehmungen am Fels oder in der Kletterhalle. 

image8-650x220
Der neue AUSTRIALPIN Webauftritt
Wir haben die Benefits für euch zusammengefasst:
Übersichtliche Produktdarstellung samt technischer Details und Files zum Download rund um jedes einzelne Produkt - Hintergrundinfos und Wissenswertes unter der Rubrik "Knowledgebase" - Social Wall und Blogbeiträge, die euch die Aktivitäten unserer Team Athleten näher bringen - die AUSTRIALPIN Story, in der ihr erfährt, warum wir auf "Made in Austria" stehen und vieles mehr.
Viel Spaß beim "Durchblättern" und Stöbern.
Hier geht´s zur Startseite
image4-280x177

 

PAPNU Chalkbags
Leicht wie Papier - stark wie Fels!
Mit den PAPNU Chalkbags bringen wir Funktion und Design an den Klettergurt. Die stylishen Chalkbags aus reißfestem Spezialpapier werden in Österreich gefertigt und punkten mit superleichten 56 g (ohne mitgeliefertem Hüftgurt) und besonderer Robustheit. Sie sind außerdem wasserdicht, zu 100% vegan und können bei 40 °C in der Maschine gewaschen werden. Sämtliche Rohstoffe für dieses Qualitätsprodukt kommen aus der EU.

Ab sofort im Handel erhältlich. UVP € 29,90
mehr Info
image6-280x189
Und zu PAPNU passt perfekt: MAR.WIN

Boulder- und Kletterbürste mit Holzgriff und natürlichen, perfekt reinigenden Schweineborsten. Für saubere Griffe am Fels oder in der Kletterhalle. Zu 100% hergestellt in Österreich.

UVP € 7,90 (exkl. Chalkbag)

mehr Info

 

image6-280x189
HMS RONDO mit Messinghülse

Der HMS RONDO Schraubkarabiner ist ab sofort mit leichtläufiger Messingrolle und in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich: Durch die außergewöhnlich hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit des Messings ist er speziell für den Einsatz beim Canyoning und anderen Aktivitäten im oder am Wasser geeignet. Die perfekt laufende Schraube überzeugt natürlich auch abseits von Flüssen und Seen. 

UVP € 10,90

zum Produkt
image8-650x220
GOLD FISH Autotuber Set
Lang ersehnt, endlich ist er da!
Der GOLD FISH ist die noch robustere Variante des beliebten FISH Autotubers und macht dabei nicht nur seinem Namen in Sachen Farbe alle Ehre. Der Autotuber des GOLD FISH kommt in auffälligem Gold mit Standard Eloxal Beschichtung. Der HMS RONDO Selfie 3-Wege-Autolock wurde mit so genanntem Hard Coat™ beschichtet. Dieses spezielle Eloxal verfügt dank doppelter Stärke sowie höherer Grundhärte über eine sehr hohe Robustheit und damit eine sehr lange Lebensdauer - perfekt für den Dauereinsatz.

UVP € 69,95
Zum Produkt
image4-280x177

 

HMS RONDO Hard Coat
3-Wege-Autolock Selfie
In der schwarz hart beschichteten Version steht der HMS RONDO Autolock Karabiner also für extra lange Lebensdauer. Du kannst diesen natürlich auch einzeln kaufen, um damit zum Beispiel deinen Original FISH Autotuber nachzurüsten.

UVP € 21,90
mehr Info
DSGVO
Eure Rechte

Die neue Datenschutz-Grundverordnung der Europäischen Union (DSGVO) setzt neue Maßstäbe für die Transparenz und die Verantwortung von Unternehmen, welche mit personenbezogenen Daten arbeiten. Dies nehmen wir zum Anlass, dich über den Schutz deiner  Daten sowie über deine Betroffenenrechte im Zusammenhang mit dem Erhalt dieses Newsletters zu informieren. 
Der Schutz deiner Daten ist uns sehr wichtig und so versteht es sich von selbst, dass wir die personenbezogenen Informationen, die wir im Zuge des Newsletter-Versands verarbeiten, nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Du kannst jederzeit von deinem Recht auf Berichtigung (Aktualisierung), Auskunft oder Löschung deiner Daten Gebrauch machen. Sende uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail mit deinem konkreten Anliegen an datenschutz@austrialpin.at.

In welchem Umfang und zu welchem Zweck wir und die mit uns verbundenen Unternehmen Daten verarbeiten, kannst du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung nachlesen.

AUSTRIALPIN GmbH
A-6166 Fulpmes - Industriezone C 2a
T +43 5225 65248 0
F +43 5225 65248 2

office@austrialpin.at
Facebook   Instagram

 

Hier können Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden